Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo (Webinar)
Wed 11/20/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Tue 12/3/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM AZ
Pitfalls of Premises Cases (Webinar)
Wed 12/4/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Recession Proofing your Business (Webinar)
Thu 12/5/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Pre-Trial Advocacy (A TED-Talk Inspired Seminar) (All Day Seminar - CLE)
Fri 12/6/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM AZ
Liens: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 12/9/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (Webinar)
Tue 12/10/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
UM/UIM Update (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 12/12/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Digital Evidence: You Need to Know Where to Look (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 1/6/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Aribtration SWAT: Special Weapons & Tactics for Arbitration (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 1/9/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM AZ
Appellate Update: Highs and Lows (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 2/3/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
The 29th Annual Richard S. Plattner Appellate Highlights (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 2/13/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Building the Bad Faith Claims: Basic Foundational Steps (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 4/2/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ