Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Litigation Strategies and the New Rules of Civil Procedure (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 10/1/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Playing Within the Rules: How the New Civil Rules are Being Used In the Courtroom (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 10/11/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinar)
Tue 10/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (Webinar)
Wed 10/24/2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM AZ
The Sidney T. Marable Advanced Trial Advocacy Conference 2018 (Conference)
Fri 10/26/2018 - Sat 10/27/2018
Direct Examination of Expert Witnesses: Preparation is Key (Webinar)
Tue 10/30/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Professionalism and the Trial Lawyer (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 11/5/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Using Software to Manage Your Cases (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 11/8/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Becoming a Fearless Cross-Examiner (Webinar)
Tue 11/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Getting What You Need in Discovery in the Big Truck Case (Webinar)
Wed 11/14/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ