Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Improv for Lawyers (Webinar)
Tue 11/21/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Surviving Challenges of Medical Bills (Webinar)
Wed 11/29/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
CREATIVE APPROACHES TO BETTER RECOVERIES: A TED-Talk Inspired Seminar (All Day Seminar - CLE)
Fri 12/1/2017 9:00 AM - 4:15 PM AZ
Showing the Story: How Video Killed the Paper Demand (Webinar)
Thu 12/7/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Anatomy of the Spine: Traumatic Injury (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 12/11/2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Determining Reasonableness of Medical Expenses (Webinar)
Wed 12/13/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
UM/UIM and Other Insurance Updates (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 12/14/2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Effective Use of Databases to Locate Witnesses & Defendants (Webinar)
Thu 12/21/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Appellate Update: More than What You Read Online - What These Decisions Really Mean (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 1/8/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Trucking Litigation -- Intake, Investigation, Parties and Coverage (Webinar)
Mon 1/8/2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM AZ
Proving Trucking Standards of Care (Webinar)
Wed 1/10/2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM AZ
Framing the Tough Trucking Liability Case (Webinar)
Thu 1/11/2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM AZ
Better Legal Writing in 60 Minutes (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 2/5/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Welcome to the (Non) Party: How to Handle Defendants Bringing Uninvited Guests to Trial (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 2/8/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
UM/UIM Update (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 3/5/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ