Appellate Update: More than What You Read Online - What These Decisions Really Mean (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 1/8/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Trucking Litigation -- Intake, Investigation, Parties and Coverage (Webinar)
Mon 1/8/2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM AZ
Proving Trucking Standards of Care (Webinar)
Wed 1/10/2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM AZ
Framing the Tough Trucking Liability Case (Webinar)
Thu 1/11/2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM AZ
Better Legal Writing in 60 Minutes (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 2/5/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Welcome to the (Non) Party: How to Handle Defendants Bringing Uninvited Guests to Trial (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 2/8/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
The Trial Lawyers Annual Liens Seminar - 2018 (All Day Seminar - CLE)
Fri 2/9/2018 8:55 AM - 4:00 PM AZ
UM/UIM Update (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 3/5/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Introduction to the Reptile (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 4/2/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Dealing With Difficult Clients: How to Spot Them and What to Do With Them (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 4/12/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Confessions of a Recovering Defense Attorney (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 5/7/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ