Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case (Webinar)
Wed 10/28/2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM AZ
Learn During Lunch - ALL 7 PROGRAMS (Webinar)
Mon 11/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
How Video Killed the Paper Demand (Webinar)
Thu 11/12/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Preparing Your TBI Client for Litigation (Webinar)
Tue 11/17/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Maximizing Non-Economic Damages (Webinar)
Thu 11/19/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
30(b)(6): Deposing Corporations, Organizations & the Government (Webinar)
Tue 12/1/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Anatomy of an Injury: The Lumbar Spine (Webinar)
Thu 12/3/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Trying the George Floyd Case (Webinar)
Mon 12/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Legal Ethics and Office Technology (Webinar)
Thu 12/10/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM AZ
Appellate Update 2020: The Highs and Lows (Webinar)
Mon 1/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Wrongful Death: Tangible and Intangible Damages (Webinar)
Mon 2/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Reasonableness of Medical Records (Webinar)
Mon 3/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Rule 35: How To Level The Playing Field (Webinar)
Mon 4/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
UM/UIM Update (Webinar)
Mon 5/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ