Annual Ethics Seminar (Webinar)
Fri 6/4/2021 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM AZ
AzAJ Learn at Lunch "REVENGE OF THE IPad NERDS" (Webinar)
Mon 6/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Litigation-Driven Science; Pulling Back the Curtain (Webinar)
Tue 6/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor (Webinar)
Wed 6/23/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM AZ
How to Become An Evidence Master (Webinar)
Tue 6/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Resolving Subrogation Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinar)
Thu 7/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
So the Defense Wants a Neuropsych Exam of Your Client: (Webinar)
How to protect your client from the usual defense examiner tricks
Wed 7/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Breaking the Chain—Bank Accountability and Elder Financial Abuse (Webinar)
Tue 7/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Using Cognitive Science and Behavioral Economics in the Courtroom (Webinar)
Wed 7/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
Minimal Injury Soft Tissues Case: How to Maximize the Value (Webinar)
Thu 7/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM AZ