Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Digital Evidence: You Need to Know Where to Look (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 1/6/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Aribtration SWAT: Special Weapons & Tactics for Arbitration (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 1/9/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM AZ
Appellate Update: Highs and Lows (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 2/3/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
The Trial Lawyers' Annual Liens Seminar - 2020 (All Day Seminar - CLE)
Fri 2/7/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM AZ
The 29th Annual Richard S. Plattner Appellate Highlights (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 2/13/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Building the Bad Faith Claims: Basic Foundational Steps (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 4/2/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
UM/UIM Update (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 4/6/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Wrongful Death Damages: Tangible and Intangible (Tucson Learn at Lunch)
Mon 5/11/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
Learning From Focus Groups: What To Do With They Tell Us (Phoenix Learn at Lunch)
Thu 5/14/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM AZ